Just for fun!

I really want to make something different and very special for my love. And this is how it started.

Supplies:

Fired Brick & Tattered Rose – Distress Inks

A Copier paper

Foam Stamps

Ink Blending Tool

DSC00287

The stamping is a bit messy because I was very excited to use the foam stamps that I made!

Here is what I used:

DSC00284

 

The foam stamp works perfectly!

Perhaps, I will not be using the same scrap of paper that I have stamped, but I really felt happy with the outcome 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

