Much Awaited Stuff from the US

I had ordered some of the stuff that are so much costly in India, through a friend in US. She landed in Chennai yesterday, and brought me all that stuff I’ve been dreaming about for more than a month.

Here’s a pic of it.

DSC00322

I don’t have a decent set of PP pack, and I got three from DCWV πŸ™‚ I love love, the SWEET stack, and the GLITTER stack already. Both the Stack 8 and Glitter Stack weigh like Telephone Directories, and she still brought them for me πŸ™‚ Love you DJ, thank you soo soo much πŸ™‚

I also got Fiskar’s Surecut Paper Trimmer and MS Scoreboard πŸ˜€ Two of the must-have paper crafting items πŸ™‚

Then I got the Tim Holtz Tattered Florals die πŸ˜€ Awesome, right?

Also, got a few distress inks, a couple of stamps, 2 sets of bakers twine and a MS heart lace border punch.

Cant wait to use all this stuff. πŸ™‚

Once again, thanks DJ πŸ™‚ Also, her husband Siva πŸ™‚ Thank you guys! Sorry for the trouble

 

Thanks a ton, Dhivya. I don’t know anybody else who would carry so much stuff overseas for a friend πŸ™‚ **Hugs**

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

