A tattered flower

This is my very first attempt at making a handmade flower.

I did not have any tools, except a blunt pen cap and my hand πŸ™‚ I don’t know if this is good, but I definitely want to improve.

DSC00333

Just saw Sindhu’s decoupaged flower at Lulupu, so m inspired to try another(and hopefully better) one this weekend πŸ™‚

Supplies Used:

Fabriano Elle Erre CS – Red

Flat Back Pearl – Local buy

One thought on “A tattered flower

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

