A tag

I recently had this ides of decorating my desk-space at work, and I wanted to make a few tags for it. Here’s the first one.

I used the free digi image from Babycake Doodle This and That.

holl

I colored the image using my recently brought watercolor pencils, and I am really happy with the outcome.

Supplies used:

1. White Base CS – Priya’s Color Conceptions

2. Navy Blue CS – Itsy Bitsy

3. Teal PP – DCWV Stack 8 – Joann’s

4. Pearl Strip – Priya’s Color Conceptions.

5. Baker’s twine – Etsy – thepackagehouse store.

Entering this tag into the 40th Anniversary Celebration(Sandra Caldwell’s) at Your Scrapbook Place.

I’ve used the following color scheme from Inspired by Stamping

ibsic-_53_thumb

Also entering it into IBSIC Challenge #53

4 thoughts on “A tag

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

