An attempt at making flowers

I finally decided to put my Tim Holtz tattered florals into use, and here’s the outcome

DSC00356

I am thinking about linking this flower to #PPP – 10 minute craft dash. But I don’t know if a simple flower is eligible.. It took me 8:14 seconds to make this flower, distress it, and glue it together.

flowers

I made a few more, that I’ve not photographed.  Overall, it was a very satisfying experience.

Supplies:

White CS – Color Conceptions.

Distress Inks – Color Conceptions and Crafters Corner.

Embossing Tools, and embossing Pad – Color Conceptions

3 thoughts on “An attempt at making flowers

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

