Inspired By Stamping

Happy news!

I received my first set of stamps from Inspired By Stamping. Here they are…

DSC00404

Firstly, a few words about IBS .ย IBS is a relatively new company founded and owned by Joanna. Joanna is from the US, but she’s moved to Australia now. All their stamps are made in USA and are 100% photopolymer.

These whimsical banners are sooo awesome that I fell in love with them as soon as I saw them. You girls should totally check their webiste out. They have such awesome stamps. Their BG stamps are so versatile. You don’t need to spend so much on a single BG stamp anymore. They have background builders with 3 different designs on a single stamp set that provides so much value for money.

Also, they have these really cool frames that match with your Spellbinder dies. Awesome, right? No, don’t stop at that. They also have a couple of die sets that cut not only paper but a ton of other stuff. Check out Joanna’s Blog for more details.

Then they have these cute sentiments in really fancy fonts ๐Ÿ™‚ You can mix and match those and create wonderful sentiments for your scrapbook or card.

Their latest Mason Jar Addon is also to die for. Even though in India, we don’t have -or I don’t know- mason jars, I bet you would love it too.

Then they have a washi tape stamp set! How awesome is that? you need not buy washi ever again ๐Ÿ˜€

IBS (blog) also hosts a lot of challenges including weekly WHW(which features a tutorial), a monthly IBS inspiration challenge and a monthly blog hop(all featuring awesome prizes).

Joanna also has a long list of talented DT. They are super talented and so helpful with their tutes. I learnt tons of stuff from their WHW tutorials which I never miss.

They also keep having offers on their stamps. Right now, all stamps co-ordinating with their nesties and spellbinder nesties are on 20% offer.

If all this information about these wonderful stamps does not tempt you to still take a look at their website, the next ย piece of info should.

IBS is having lots of new releases, and super awesome stamps lined up. For 2 months now, Joanna has been hosting a lots of contests and giving away prizes. Her June release is just around the corner, and you could win a prize. So head on over!

Also, during her releases she offers free shipping for a day or two. And for special occasions there are wither discounts or free shipping. Awesome right?

I’m sure once you visit her website or blog, you will be hooked ๐Ÿ™‚

So here’s the card I created for the IBS customer gallery

ibs

Aren’t the banner’s cute? I’m gonna give this card to dad and mom ๐Ÿ™‚ saying thank you!

 

Supplies

Stamps – IBS

Ink – Hero Arts Midtone Inks

Other Info:

IBS ships to India for 575 INR. Joanna informed me that packages to India have sometimes gotten lost. So, please make sure you give your address perfectly including the pincode. If you would like to insure your package you would have to shell out some more bucks. I received my stamps in 12 days in perfect condition.

 

Linking this card to Lulupu – My dad, my first love and ofcourse the IBS Customer Gallery

16 thoughts on “Inspired By Stamping

  1. Ujjwal says:

    Sweet card and thank you for sharing all the information about IBS.

    Thanks for joining us at Lulupu’s Challenge #12 – My First Love, My Dad

  2. Pam Bray says:

    Thank you so much Vithya for making such a beautiful blog post about Inspired by Stamping…Joanna does make lovely stamps…I am crazy about the backgrounds and sentiment stamp sets and always rely on them for my cards. I just love the card you made to share with us today, the banners I have just received myself and just fell in love with them. TFS Pam

  3. Colleen Dietrich says:

    Wow! What a fabulous post! So nice to hear the good words about IBS and i agree with you. Its a wonderful company!

    Your card is super sweet and you have inspired me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Deb Hickman says:

    What a wonderful write up for Inspired by Stamping, so glad you loved the stamps. Gorgeous card, the banners are one of my faves, amongst many more, lol. Deb x

  5. Leah C. says:

    Your card is just lovely! What a wonderful post on IBS, so wonderfully written and the best part is it’s all true! So glad you love IBS too and shared with others ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

