10 minute craft dash #20

Making this card forย the ten minute craft dash #20 over at Pretty Pink Posh.

Heres the challenge graphic.

CD_20_challenge graphic

I had lots of fun creating this card ๐Ÿ™‚ As I got to use all my new goodies, and nothing else ๐Ÿ˜€

CD20

Finished the card in 9:23 seconds.

Here’s the card laying flat.

CD20_2

Gave this card to my dearest husband ๐Ÿ™‚ He couldn’t believe it, cuz I made this when he was having a nap.

Linking this card to Simon Says Stamp anything goes

Supplies:

Hero Arts Shadow Inks – Butter Bard, Fresh Peach, Soft Granite

Simon Says Stamps – Inside and Out Saying, Friends Forever

Paper Smooches – Geo graphic

White CS – The Craft Shop

7 thoughts on “10 minute craft dash #20

  1. Lorraine A says:

    Gorgeous card and well done finishing this within 10 mins !! WOW !! I love the way you used the stamps ! ๐Ÿ™‚

    thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Challenge
    luv
    Lols x x x

  2. Deepti says:

    This is very pretty card :), love the flower panel which is placed at an angle, gives a lot of character to your card ๐Ÿ™‚ and thanks for your comments on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Paulina says:

    This card is lovely- I’m sure your husband loved it! Great use of the colors and I like that you placed the front panel at a slight angle!

    Thank you for playing along in the 10 Minute Craft Dash. I hope you’ll be able to join in the new challenge that starts on Wednesday!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

