Lawn Fawn – Thank you

I made another quick card, using the same tutorial as here

DSC00518

In fact, this is tha first card that I made to make sure that the technique worked before I shared it with you guys.

Sorry for the blurred picture, will upload a better pic in daylight.

I made this card with Crafters Corner Thank you challenge in mind. I wanted the card to be centred around the challenge theme “Thank you” so that’s why I went this way  and chose to keep the word thanks as the focus of the card:)

Linking it up to Crafter’s Corner – thank you challenge.

and A Random Thursday – Anything Goes

Supplies:

Fabriano Red CS

Cream PP – Papermania

Pearls – Priya’s Craft Shop

6 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn – Thank you

  1. Hussena says:

    Lovely card Vithya!…Have you used the partial die-cutting technique with the letters ??..It looks really nice !

    Thank you so much for playing along ‘Crafter’s Corner’ # 10 and Best of luck!

  2. Pallavi says:

    Great CAs card.I l am recent admirer of the CAS techniques ,so this makes me happy.Thanks for playing along with us at Crafters corner challenge #10.All the best!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

