10 minute craft dash #25

Hey!

I am back with another 10 minute craft dash šŸ™‚ This time it was a tricky(for me) color palette, AGAIN šŸ˜€

I was so stumped for ideas, and pattern papers. I tried tons of combinations before I settled down on the papers I chose to work. The papers are from the DCWV sweet mat stack, which I’ve been having in my stash for close to a year.

Here’s the card.

2013-09-11 20.01.35

The time I took to make this card is 9:25.6.I t looks like I am getting slower and slower these days.

Here’s the video of the process.

Hope you enjoyed watching the video. Please leave me some comments so that I can improve šŸ™‚ Thanks for visiting my blog!

Here are the list of supplies

HA Shadow Inks – Butter Bar, Tide Pool

Distress Ink – Walnut Stain

Hero Arts Tide Pool Layering Paper

DCWV Sweet Stack

Simon Says Stamp – Border Die

7 thoughts on “10 minute craft dash #25

  1. Hussena says:

    Vithya I love your card its just beautiful ..what a fabulous arrangement to complete in under 10 mins ..And your video has brought out the green eyed monster in me!! ..oh my gosh so many yummy supplies you have šŸ™‚

    • Vithya says:

      šŸ˜€

      Kavitha, I am trying to use the sew easy that you gifted me.. but I am not able to get the foam mat anywhere šŸ˜¦ and if I try to usse it without the mat with some padded envelope as a cushion it doesnt work well. Do you know anyplace where I can buy it?

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

