A CAS 10 minute craft dash #28

 Hey!

Hope all of you are doing well.

Its been quite a while since I posted something here. Finally found some time for crafting 🙂 And I made a card for one of my most favourite challenges – The 10 minute Craft Dash.

Here’s the color palette

Took a Cream Cardstock, and mounted the aqua(I did not have the exact colour)  pattern paper. Stamped the flower in Pure Poppy on a white cardstock, and then masked the flower with another piece in the exact shape. Stamped my leaves in Simply chartreuse and fussy cut the entire thing. Stamped my sentiment in a strip of cream cardstock, and placed it over the aqua PP, and then mounted the focal image with heavy duty foam tape. Finally went around with my black felt tip pen for faux-stitching.

Here’s my card.

craftdash271

DSC00628

Time to Finish – 8:46

I’ve got to say this, I am so in love with these inks and the stamps ofcourse! Thank  you Leigh for opening the doors to PTI 😀 Getting my next set of PTI inks soon 😀

It’s a pretty fun challenge. Join in the fun here

Supplies
White Cardstock – Neelgagan
Pattern Paper – DCWV Sweet Mat Stack
Stamps – PTI Delightful Dahlia, WPlus9 Strictly Sentiments 2
Ink – PTI Pure Poppy, Simply Chartreuse, Memento Tuxedo Black

3 thoughts on “A CAS 10 minute craft dash #28

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

