3 Quick CAS cards

I made this for my best friend, who visited me today. It was a quick one. Took me less than 10 minutes.

 

dcam_1

 

The next two were kinda made from each other and took me a bit longer 😉 I used the leaf die cut from one card and used them as accents on the next one. The distress techniques, embossing and distressing again took some time. But then it was well worth it.

dcam_3

dcam_2Hope you like what you see. Thank you for dropping by 🙂

Happy New Year, everyone!

May this year be your best yet

Hope this year is full of crafty goodness n fun for each and every one of you 😉

 

2 thoughts on “3 Quick CAS cards

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

