CAS cards

Hey Everyone!

I’ve been feeling awesome lately. Mostly because I got my card-making mojo back.

Here’s the card  I made over the weekend

image

It’s a fairly simple card. I would be happy I’d you’d take the time to see my video, making it.

<<video upload in progress>>

Supplies: Neenah Classic Crest cardstock, PTI Hawaiian Shores Carstock, Inks (Hibiscus Burst, Bright ButterCup, Limeade Ince, Hawaiian Shores, Tangelo) PTI mini stamps

Here’s another video I made, for another card using a rainbow of colours. Here I’ve used stamps from Neat and Tangled and Mama Elephant and my MISTI.

Thanks for watching. Here’s the card

IMG_20160306_160937_HDR

I actually made a bunch of them for my friends and team mates at work.

Supplies : Neenah Classic Crest Cardstock, Brustro Watercolor paper, Inks(Memento – Grape Jelly, Danube Blue, Dandelion, Tangelo, Lilac Posies; PTI – Pure Poppy, New Leaf; Distress Inks – Broken China) Reinkers – Aqua Mist and Spring Rain, Neat and Tangled Origami Map die and stamp, PTI smile die

If you are an avid stamper, and if you still haven’t got yourself a MISTI. Go get yourself one right now. It’s such a fun tool. And it changed my life completely.

Hope you like the card as well as video.

Thanks for watching. If you like the video, please give it a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel.

 

Linking my cards to the latest Rainbow challenge at Peekaboo Designs Blog. I have used all colours of the rainbow

First Card – Yellow, Orange, Green and Blue

Second card – VIBGYOR

One thought on “CAS cards

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

