CAS Thank you Card

Hello Everyone,

I’ve been busy making cards for a instagram hop. Check out @insta_card_hop on Instagram for all the details.

I’ve finally got some time today to make something that wasn’t a deadline ☺

Hope you like it

image

Made the background for this card using Wplus9 ikat borders stamp. I used my misti for perfect alignment, and also for double stamping so the darkest ink was even more dark. The inks are cubes from altenew – the Violet collection.

For the foreground I used Altenew Peony bouquet stamp set. Stamped the flower with versafine onyx black, and the leaves in PTI simply chartreuse for some contrast.

Thank you for dropping by!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. A comment would make me happy :)

